Hammercalled Character Sheet

I finally made a Hammercalled Character Sheet mock-up. It's pretty rough, because it's just a proof of concept, but it's got some basics down. It's built for simultaneous printing and form-filling, so it's perfect (execrable) for all users alike.

There's still a lot of whitespace, but a lot of that's because I'm still working in LibreOffice. Once I get around to making this for good in the best tools I have for the purpose, it will improve a lot.

You can download the PDF here and the .odt here (these will automatically update):

odt
pdf

These links will automatically update with the latest version.

For fun, have a draft version of the Hammercalled logo!

It'll look real big because I have an absurdly high export dpi and haven't resized it down from a full page. I'm not a great graphic designer, and I'm very lazy. Because there are only two colors, its filesize is still laughable.

Hammercalled Logo Draft 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83