A New Hammercalled Character Sheet

So one of the things that I've been working on with Hammercalled is replacing the current interim character sheet with a better one.

Unfortunately, I've also been bad about using my time diligently for the past couple days, so I haven't gotten as much other stuff done.

However, this new version is far better at doing pretty much everything you want a character sheet to do, with some slight issues due to me not really having as much time to work on it as I would like. Uneven whitespace for days!

The use of space in this is a lot better (though we accomplish some of that by downsizing the spaces provided).

You can get it on IPFS. Dropbox isn't cooperating with me for some reason.

Test Character Sheet Hammercalled May 30b_1.jpg
There's also a .jpg of it above, though this is much lower in resolution. The PDF is form-fillable, and printer-friendly.

Sorry for the inconsistent whitespace. I used a number of tools (maybe a tutorial on how I do this setup would be in order?) and it was my first time with a couple of them, which led to some issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48