*Kids Drawings Would Make Killer Marvel TShirts

in #hammer8 years ago (edited)

My StepDaughter is 6 and makes some pretty Dank Super-hero drawings. This one was done from memory. I really think we could do a line of these on tshirts, to sell at farmers markets and stuff, but Disney would definitely sue the shit out of me. So I'd like to make a little Project for Steemit. Lets all get together, the awesome and inventive stuff your kids have drawn, and put them here for Anyone to Use as they please..because upvotes are what everyone wants. Since Disney has set back public domain laws by a hundred years we almost need options like this. In this new maker world, we should be able to have some cool gear without shelling out $29 bucks for a TShirt. Lets keep to kids drawings....nothing need to be perfect.....I want a 4 year olds version of HULK or Thor with pink hair from a sassy 8 year old. Vote for your favorite, and anyone who shares, also gets upvoted. Especially if YOUR kids drawings blow everyone away. Please keep the comments nice. Nobody should be trashing anyone's kids. I'm starting with my step daughters THOR! She is left handed....and it is being pictured exactly how she drew it. No Copyrighted Prints!!! Just kids Drawings! I'm really excited to see what everyone posts.

Sort:  

Thankyou...add a pic...really need a Hulk...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35