Freedom of the Qur'an

in #hammad7 years ago

I'm decorated in tears, eyes are covered
I am made to be worshiped

The scales of harsh and silk, and the flower stars of silver
Then the ointment is rained, the fragrance is sown

The way Tutta Mina is taught something
It is taught in this way, taught

When taking a look, repeats the recurrence
Then I need to be raised on my hands

The heart is empty from swollen, eyes are not the same
To say, in every single hurry, I read it

Goodness is dominated by wickedness, is more fraud than truth
I'm just laughing, crying again

It claims to be faithful to me, I agree with the law
Anyway, I crave it, I'm so upset

I do not have the burden on how long I do not smoke
Still, I live alone, I do not have any oppression

                                                                                                  (Maulana Maqsood-ul-Qadri)

BZqClDDIcAA9-C7.jpg

post on steemit by
@jahangirbalti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56