You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a dose of paradise? Hamilton Island in far north Queensland..

in #hamiltonisland7 years ago

My wife certainly wants to visit, I know I've wanted to visit Australia and New Zealand since I was a small boy. I fear that we may never be able to though, finances keep us strapped to our current location. Bills are paid, but not much remains at the end of the month. Oh well, I can live vicariously through other people's adventures such as yours and be satisfied.

Sort:  

Never stop dreaming.. You never know what can happen in life. I hope you get the opportunity to do it one day... I will certainly get you many brownie points with Mrs Xmaas...

Made me smile, thank you. Have an amazing day! Much love, X.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34