You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The term "Frank Bacon" has an explicitly Intellectual origin, related to [BLOCK] | Buzzsaw sVelte V - CF4TCF

"Like he says..." In his OWN Words: Mr. Veltman has personal experience with a closed community and has researched cults, psychological operations, and much more...

But I Doubt he's read ANY of my Sci-Fi!

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for your level of "a priori" knowledge. Furthermore, I am not responsible for any dogma, axioms, flawed assumptions, or principles that may be affected by watching this video. If your personal reality tunnel or left brain prison begins to crumble, please hit pause and find another activity that will reinforce your safe space, as this form of entertainment may not suit you. All I am doing is raising questions and trying to have a good time while I do it.

Category
Entertainment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42