Sort:  

It looks like people have shot at the one plaque. Is that the case?

I don't believe so. It sits high on a bluff with little protection from the elements. Directly below is the Hudson River and directly across is New York City.

On a side note...what Lodge do you belong to? I am the sitting WM of Cornerstone 711 in Monroe, NY.

Liberty-Pickering #219 AF&AM of Maryland, served in the East in 2013. I am coding our website now, as we have a new WM and he is ready to roll. We have a FB page and an older G+ page. Your first year?

2nd Year. Had 3 years as Secretary in between. We have a facebook page - Cornerstone Masonic Historical Society and a private facebook group.

We should try to dominate the tag #freemasonry ! There are about 10 I have found so far.....

I'm down, only good things of course! It's always nice connecting with Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51