You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hamburger Saint Project Gift Raffle (Pay It Forward)

@boxcarblue - I had no idea you were the second recipient of the #hamburgersaintproject I've got two names selected and just having got back from a week away from my desk, I need to contact them to get their address. I have to admit that I had a hard time figuring out what to send in those packages. After the package @lexikon082 sent us, it's kind of hard to top.

Sort:  

I agree. That's part of the reason it took me so long to post this. I couldn't decide what to pass along and I felt like I couldn't make a post until I did.

I really wasn't sure how to carry this on. I wish I looked at your post for guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58