Halo platform Scam or legit or just jokers ?

in #haloplatform6 years ago (edited)

I am fad up with Scammers and jokers in crypto currency because scammers are trying to scam hard earned money of investors, and today i am writing about Halo platform Concept is very good may be team is not with tag scammer's but i think they jokers they are making jokes after jokes with investors why i think they are joking with you because they don,t know when they will launch their Platform but they always post medium with a joke that launching soon announcement when people read their announcement they see a rock star dancing video and some detail about project but no announcement when launching .

Here some jokes i would like to share with you

(1) They first announced that they are going to launch their Platform on 1 January & on 1st Jan they did not launched informed to community whats going on after that they announced 3 more dates and finally launched master node on may 22 which was not 100% ready there was some bug but stile they did not launched their full product,

(2)If you ask them any question they will give one answer only
Was there something not communicated? We are very active in all social media channels, Discord, and also post newsletters. https://medium.com/@haloplatform discord.haloplatform.tech
and when you go on their discord and ask them any question no one will reply you how experts ?

(3) if you are following their Medium you would be enjoying if not you must watch their collection of Pop songs songs with title announcement
i don,t know why they showed this Poor man in their post may be they are advertising that man

They are very Active on Telegram see

They could not bring even 1000 Users on telegrame how i can accept for some thing revolutionary from this team ?

i would like to share that i have invested into this ICO and pushing my mind to believe that they will launch one day when don,t know may be when we will watch all pop rock videos of youtube & if you ask them they will not tell you but they will put their force behind you to tell you that they rocking going to shake market even i cannot lie my self & with others because i invested into that coin .

If any one think i am wrong please give me reasons ?

Sort:  

Hi @cryptobadi, Thank you for the article. First off this is Halo-Scott, the founder, and I'm glad to have a chance to address any issue or misconception you have.

Firstly, the delays were never jokes. Each one was painfully announced, but ultimately for the betterment of the Platform. You may not truly understand what we have released and built to date, because a lot of it is only visible from a back end view. These are the building blocks that will allow us to push the Platform to reach the full vision.

On your second point, I am active in our Discord every day, and depending on the question you posed, or what I exactly have going on at that moment (meetings, paperwork etc) dictates how much time I have to specifically answer any one person. I can tell you though I make every attempt to chat on a 1:1 basis with anyone asking questions. This has been over a year of my time planning and developing the Platform and I love talking about it to new people who are just hearing about it.

On your third point, I'll go back to our bloggers and check if they know the guy. I know the article is about how Cryptocurrencies can benefit developing countries, and the picture is fitting for that.

I myself don't prefer Telegram at all, I find it a difficult medium to actually communicate with individuals as a whole once you cross 50-75 active speakers. We also have limited time in a day to chat because of our development first focus, we have to pick and choose which mediums to use then. Our entire organization is on that Discord channel, which allows us to separate topics by categories and subcategories so we can better track flow of conversation.
That being said, I realize a lot of individuals do prefer Telegram, so we have started using Telegram more for those that. You've shown our announcement TG page, the active community is at t.me/haloplatform and is still growing as we've only been promoting the channel for maybe a month.

You seem to possibly have some misconception also, we have launched. Our mainnet and masternode system have been live for over a month now. We have nearly 850 masternodes and growing daily. The next key pieces for the Platform are the Multi-Coin Wallet and Exchange Control piece which are about complete. Along with the exchanges being almost complete.

We have posted numerous patches and updates over the last month to Featherlite, that both improves functionality and introduces new features. I believe we have now exhibited a strong showing of development.

I don't ever make claims that we will shake the market. I have aspirations and measurable goals for the success of it, and I wholly believe we will.

On the joking side, our core team repeatedly puts in 60-80 hrs a week individually. The Platform and Discord are our second home. In real life I joke a lot, it's who I am. Whether a defense mechanism for my own short comings with social interactions with people, or because I'm a Dad and I make Dad Jokes. It's my center that keeps me focused on the daily work. That and listening to Classical music.

I can only be me, it's the only person I know how to be. If I did not be that person then I feel I would be being dishonest to everyone that meets me.

I implore you stop by the discord again and drop me a personal message (Halo-Scott#0001) and we can chat more to make sure any questions or concerns you have are addressed.

Thanks!

Cough Cough Bull Shit. Halo has an amazing team.

Hi Cryptobadi...you seem to be a bit upset about the progress of Halo Platform. I invested during the ICO and was a bit upset that they pushed back their main net launch so far, however, I believe that it was in the best interest of the investors that they did delay it. The main net launched and there are very few if any serious bugs. It is lightning fast. Masternodes work extremely well and are already paying out strong rewards.

As for social media interaction, their Discord channel is one of the best I've seen for getting information. There is always a team member online and ready to answer questions. I think they chose not to focus hard on Telegram because of the number of scammers out there using it.

The team is making real progress on their roadmap and I am expecting that them to deliver real world solutions that will trounce their competitors by the end of the year.

Regarding the music videos...they are a bit campy but serve to illustrate that they are thinking about their project and are theming the music to the message. Their Medium posts have been incredibly useful for me in understanding the capabilities of Halo.

I will continue to invest using the OTC channel on discord, slowly increasing my holdings and staking them in masternodes. Solid returns so far and once the exchanges open, numbers will go through the roof.

Just my two cents...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52