You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ♡ Bad Girl

in #halo8 years ago

Myself along with others love @halo post . You said something in another post about sex, she is a model and there is nothing in any of her post about sex , she is never nude either. You are just another jealous person. Talking about boring , I read your 2 post on your blog pretty dumb stuff there. Just so you know @halo does not respond to haters , she has made it clear she will not respond to haters @halo "I have dealt with haters my whole life , I have learned to just ignore them." What I don't understand is if you don't like her stuff why do you keep coming back, this is the second time you have came back to say something rude.

Sort:  

Thank you
💋 @halo 💋

Cause I am a rude motherfucker and I like it

First you got the gaming bitches on twitch, now we have the camgirls on steemit, you got a problem with my comment? flag me, I dont care.

LMAO your going to go along way on steemit. I can tell you are just a rude jealous person. Good luck here and in life.

Thank you daddy, and i am not going a long way on steemit, waiting for it devalue so i can laugh in your face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33