Sort:  

I'm not sure why people keep saying I am a scammer, I posted my introduction twice. Because I was called a scammer the first time I posted because I did not have steemit on my paper I was holding up so I did one with steemit on it and I am still being called a scammer. These photos are of me and I posted them and I would like if you see someone else besides me @halo using my photos to downvote them and let me know , but I am no scammer. I am sorry you feel this way.

Simple spoken video will provide proof. Costs nothing, and will clear your name.

I will attempt it tonight I am new here and not sure how to put a video. When I do this will you please revoke your downvotes and edit your comments.

Certainly. I will make a public apology.

It was uploaded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39