The Dictator Of BearShares

in #halo5 years ago

So in the screen shot below you can see @bilalhaider @bilal-haider says I was blacklisted from bearshares because of a modeling photo I posted, that broke his rules.

Then when I bring up @axeman posting the same type of photos for months and breaking the same rule, but not being blacklisted.

His response proves he is singling me out and being a dictator, If the rule applies to my photos then it should apply to anyone posting photos like I posted.

What a joke, this is who is running bearshares, I am warning all of you stay away from this shitcoin and don't get involved with this psycho.

Sort:  

I'm feeling like getting quite a famous person in-between of your dispute... should I?
Does it mean that You are so upset that going to harm me as well solving your own problems? Somehow I don't think this is the right way...
I'm not your friend or whatever...

I'm sorry , It's nothing against you at all. It's just the fact if I broke this rule and get blacklisted for it any one else posting photos like I posted are also breaking this rule and should be blacklisted , rules are for the whole platform not just one person. I don't see anything wrong with what you post, but when I am blacklisted for a photo and there are others posting the same type of photos it's bullshit. I am just pointing out his dictatorship, and I believe if it was you that was blacklisted for posting the same type of photos that I am posting you would not be happy either.

Also not real sure how this is going to harm you, you have 44,000 bears worth $13 on a platform that is not going to suceed.

So if it is not going to succeed.. what all this mess about? That's is normal nowadays democracy I would say, people could vote, but governments make own decision.. nothing new

Just forget about it and don't lose your nerves...

The problem is I don't like being called a bitch and a prostitute and being told to fuck off and then my account being stolen by @bilalhaider because of a photo he did not like. Me and my friends invested money into it in the beginning and he has just been running it into the ground , telling people to fuck off and leave. Saying he don't care about investors. And blacklisting people for no reason.
You obviously have no idea of the type of person running bearshares , I did not either at first. once he runs through me and my friends money the site will no longer exist because no one is going to invest you have a few guys buying a couple of dollars worth.
I am not losing my nerves,even if I am unblacklisted I will not return I am done with bearshares, but I will not let others get suckered into investing if I can help it.
Just read my last 5 post and you will start to understand the type of person he is, I have lots of screen shots of the way he treats people and will continue to post them.
I won't bring your name into it anymore. I have proved my point.

I completely understand Your point and really sorry about. Our mentality is really is quite different. And moreover, in case if you actually invested something into the project that sounds even much worse

He probably loves the cover of the Sports Illustrated.

Not all groups are good people.

Had the same issue happen with Canna and the stoners and earthtribe.

Keep making your own world here.

And he'll yeah keep modeling and make those uptight prudes jealous of what they can have...

Yeah I got beef with the vegans. And bacon... Vegans hate bacon.. And bikinis!

Anyways hope you ride through the issues and turn this around. If you want I'd love to have you in @theplayersclub

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18