The Best Dog ShampoosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #halo6 years ago

My poor fur baby was itching like crazy. So I thought he had fleas I used a flea comb and found 1 flea then gave him a bath in some flea and tick shampoo, it did not help. I then gave him a bath with a oatmeal shampoo , it did not help. I then tried a tea tree oil shampoo , it did not help either. I done some research and ended up buying this shampoo from Amazon.
I gave him a bath and in it and it helped so much, but 3 days after he was still itching a little so I gave him another bath and the itching was completely gone. The bottle is little but , but it does not take much , it suds up like crazy. Taz is a 95 pound Chocolate Lab and we only used about a quarter of the 12 ounce bottle. It also rinses out really well and leave him feeling so soft. I would recommend to everyone :)



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66