STEEMIT GIRL HALO ♡ Week 3 Art Challenge Rules

in #halo8 years ago (edited)

Week 2 went a little better then week 1 did. There were 6 entries in week 2 and week 1 had 4 entries.

THE RULES

  1. Anyone can enter , 1 entry per person, the first 21 people to email me their artwork will be entered. If there are more then 21 people to enter, they will automatically be entered into the next challenge.

  2. Entry has to be a drawing, painting, or photoshop of @halo , I have plenty of pictures to inspire you , or you can do my name Halo or STEEMIT GIRL HALO

  3. Entry must be emailed to @halo . My email is [email protected] . Be sure to put your steemit user name in the email, and art challenge in the subject. I will then post the entry through my blog, this will make it more fair to everyone. I will send you half the sbd from your art post. The other half will go into a pot for the winner.

  4. Whoever's art gets the most votes at the time of payout wins. Votes that come after the payout will not count. In case of a tie I will choose the one I like best.
    The winner will get the sbd pot.

This post was posted at 5:45pm EST on 9/25/2016 , and entries will be excepted until 5:45pm EST on 10/2/2016. I will post all entries starting on 10/3/2016 until 10/9/2016 . The winner will be announced and awarded on 10/10/2016

Sort:  

excellent, thanks for the invitation I think I will participate. Thank you so much

Great , good luck
💋 @halo 💋😇

I really enjoyed this post like you

Thank you
💋 @halo 💋😇

I think I will enter again. this was a fun challenge.

Great, looking foward to your entry.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55