STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ There Seems To Be An Issue With Steemit

in #halo7 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

I have now had this happen to me about 6 times in the last two days. I go to post a new post and the post is never posted to Steemit , this has all started since they changed the tab at the top where it says POST. I don't know if anyone else is having this problem but it would be great if someone could fix it.


Sort:  

me too.
nice dress.

Thank You , Hope they get it fixed soon

you're dress?
it looks just fine...no need to be fixed..
OH! Wait...

I'm seeing many comments disappear and never make it to the block chain. Some votes getting lost also. Hopefully Steemit is looking into it. (paging @sneak )

So it's bigger then just publishing post, @heroic15397 just posted a comment "I've just sent SBD to another account and it's as if the transaction didn't happen​." and you are saying you see comments disappearing.

I had a couple comments of my own never fully post along with some votes that didn't take. I think there may be an issue with some recent code changes, as you said, it started when the "Post" button showed up, indicating a code change.

@lukestokes do you think the problems we were having when I made this post about steemit having an issue , was the beginning of the DDOS attack?

It's possible, but without clear communication from them, we're stuck with speculation.

I've just sent SBD to another account and it's as if the transaction didn't happen​.

That is not cool. hope they get it fixed soon

My reply to your comment just disappeared. There was the word Loading... on the screen but nothing was happening. First time I see this. When I refreshed the page, the comment hadn't made it through.

Here's is what I wrote the first time:

Fortunately, it worked the second time and I didn't send the amount twice. Yes, hope it all gets fixed soon.

I dont see any problem at my end. Hope your issue will be resolved soon

I have also been having the same problem

Hey @halo I wouldn't worry I believe they are in the process of still updating the site I myself cant post anything atm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71