STEEMIT GIRL HALO - There's A New Sherriff In Town

in #halo8 years ago (edited)

Another great photograph and piece of art.
Brought to you by @halo and @alexft.

My photograph before @alexft

My photo after @alexft vision: There's a new sherriff in town, notice the steemit logo on the badge :) Sherriff HALO

These were only made possible due to steemit and the joint venture that has been formed between myself and @alexft here on steemit.

Be sure to check out our other posts here @halo and here @alexft. Don't forget to click FOLLOW.

Sort:  

This is fantastic! I love the before and after. To engage users further, maybe you could ask for ideas for the next type of photo they want to see and the one with the most votes can be the next idea (if you ever run out of them)

Great idea I have tried this didn't get many replys.
💋@halo 💋

Ya I know what you mean! But it may just be that the right people haven't been introduced to your work yet :) I'd continue to pursue it. Especially with your brand heavily relying on user interaction and engagement (Especially for any sort of collectibles that might roll out )

Did you cut down all them trees yourself? :-)

Yep :p
@halo xoxo

Halo you can arrest me any time

where did you get your steemit tank and underwear?

Thank you , they came from customizedgirl.com
I had them printed there.
@halo xoxo

The second pic is great - peng !

Love it Steemit Girl Halo!! We need a new Sheriff in town!!!:)

Thank you
@halo xoxo

awesome artwork...

Thank you from both myself and @alexft
@halo xoxo

i love steem gils

But which one you love the most?
@halo xoxo

Thank you from both of us.
@halo xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54