STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ PhotographyJourney #273

in #halo7 years ago


Please do not spam my post, by doing so it assures that I will not go look at your post , upvote you, or follow you. I will most likely flag you.

Sort:  

youre really girl sis?lol just asking .
this captured by yourself right?
what camera for this detail?

Yes the photo of the girl is really me. I do photography and use a Canon Rebel T1i with a Canon 100mm macro lens

thank for explaining sis,
but, youre similiar of my artist country. also similiar by avril .
where your country sis?

thank you sis, and for upvoting

beautiful

Thank You

Beautiful photo :)

Thank You

Welcome :)

I like the game of sun and shadow in this photo

Thank you so glad you noticed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95