STEEMIT GIRL HALO ♡ Photography Journey #65

in #halo8 years ago (edited)

I love how the squirrel is holding its hand to its heart while it is looking at me.

Sort:  

um... yeah. eye roll .. I guess 68 people saw it.

Cool shot!

Thank you
💋 @halo 💋😇

I wish I could run into this beaturiful creature 2.


               __             
          .--.;_.'-.          MY
     _.,  \__.'  ;@ '.        
   .';  `.  ;   __..-"'o      
  ;   ;' ;   ;_/   ._.-'      
  '. }  :   /  `. _i/v\.      PET
  ;  i',;  (  \_.' .(_)       
 ;  ' /{ \/ '.   .r_.'        
.'\  ;  .'  .''-';_           THIS
; ''-. ;   /     '.`.         
 \    ;    '.     ; '.        
  '._.;   _ ;     ;  ;        
       \.' '.__.-i   ;        
  fsc   'wWw'    "wWw'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70