STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Photography Journey #230

in #halo7 years ago


Please do not spam my post, by doing so it assures that I will not go look at your post , upvote you, or follow you. I will most likely flag you.

Sort:  

This post scares the hell out of me! Those eyes are so scary.

Lovely shot. There's so much detail in those eyes! Great work.

Sweet shot of the cat the eyes really feel like they are staring into me

Thank You So Much

That is one beautiful kitty!!

Yep very pretty kitty

The detail in the eyes is amazing. SO many shades and almost like a texture to it.

Thank You So Much :)


OMG Beautiful photo ^ ^

Thank You

The longer I look at these eyes the more creepy the get... :D Your cat?

Not my cat , it is my sisters cat :)

Wow....... eyes are so danger & scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36