Sort:  

Thank You @timelapse , I had not see it yet. yes im goig to enter. Are You?

Love bees. Nice picture. Your photographs are starting to get a following. Keep it up.

Thank You

Enjoyed your post. Follow me for content. Thnx

So cool...love the designs on the bee. Just frozen in space! Nice job @halo

Thank You, It kinda looks 3D to me

It does. I love it!

Great shot!! Did you have to wait long

I did not wait at all I seen the bee on the flower and shot it freehand, almost all my macro shots are shot freehand.

This is fantastic! I love how you were able to capture the detail on the insects tail. Great work

Thank You

What lense did you use? Love the pattern of the bee. Keep shooting!

Shot without tripod with Canon Rebel t1i and Canon 100mm macro lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54