STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Photography Journey #176

in #halo7 years ago (edited)


Please do not spam my post, by doing so it assures that I will not go look at your post , upvote you, or follow you. I will most likely flag you.

Sort:  

You've definitely got the hang of your macro lens now. Great work! :)

@movievertigo thank you , it has taken me some time but I am getting better.

Your photo really brings out every detail with great clarity! Very nice, @halo

Thank You

You're most welcome! :)

Superb macro, such detail what a cool pattern on that little one

Thank You

if i am right this is a leaf beatle. a beauty.

I have no Idea what kind of bug it is

Yes. Very good macro ... and a very photogenic bug!

Thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43