STEEMIT GIRL HALO ♡ Happy Go Topless Day

in #halo8 years ago

Sorry guys this is as topless as I get :)

Be sure to check out my other posts here @halo . Don't forget to click FOLLOW.

Sort:  

...

As if we're complaining lol.

I really like your steemit shorts

Thank you
💋 @halo 💋😇

No need to apologise. You should only do what you are comfortable with.

Jolly ol boobs.
Congratulations husband you have a beautiful wife.
Cheers

Thank you also my husband says thank you.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thanks for your contribution to the effort!

Your welcome, thanks for the upvote.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Nice photo of a sweet girl.
I realy like your Steemit boxer shorts ;)
You should change hair collor to steemit blue stripes ;-)
Peace&Love :-)

Thank you, I have thought about it but I really like the red.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Ok, i see :) yess res lock cool :D

Your husband could have gone topless lol. I guess I don't know why it's such a big deal, since it is a double standard for men to be able to go topless but not women.

LOL , he is pretty hairy
💋 @halo 💋😇

haha. "FTHN?" (Free the hairy nipple) ;)

(,.,)(,.,)

I hear ya! All the men in my family go topless. Alot more than me. And I go topless alot.
Maybe its a Midwest thang?....

Need to make your debut on the @girlsgonewild account :) let me know! ;-)

Thanks for the offer , but I think I will just stick to the @halo account , sorry.
💋 @halo 💋😇

lol no worries! hahaha 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70