STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Happy 4th Of July ~ STEEM ON

in #halo7 years ago (edited)

Please do not spam my post, by doing so it assures that I will not go look at your post , upvote you, or follow you. I will most likely flag you.

Sort:  

WOW! The Canon Rebel T1i has really worked wonders on the @halo here ... super impressed! I hope you had a fun 4th Of July day! :) UV/RS!! <3

Thanks So much @mindhunter hope you also had a fun 4th fo July

I drank all my American beer last nite ... but today I bought some Aussie rum with my SBD to toast all those 'Power Shamers!' i.e. those that think it's bad to self vote! :)

Now this is a waifu i can get behind

Great pics again!! What camera equipment do you use?

These Photos of me were taken with a Canon Rebel T1i with a Canon 18-55mm lens

Thanks for that. I am pretty new to all of this (photography as well as Steemit), so I'm trying to pick it up where I can. I love your work.

Thank you so much , best thing I can tell you is just keep trying and keep pushing yourself!!

hey , welcome to steem it , would you check me out i am a new member as well
my introduction

Remove this spam or I will flag you

i really dont know hoe to delete the comment , but i am real person saying hi ,not really trying to spam , would you be kind enough and let me know how to delet this comment

i have deleted the link edited the comment ut not entirly sure how to remove the comment all the way !

The comment is fine , putting links to your stuff in someone else's post is spam I see you already removed the link THANK YOU

sure :) no problem :) ..i guess new to the community , here and dint exactlt understand thats pam , gr8 to have you among us and best of luck

I understand , I am not trying to be rude , I am just getting sick of people coming to my post knowing I am in the top 100 most reputable people on steemit throwing links in the comments to go see their stuff. This has nothing to do with you personally , by posting your links in other peoples post will get you nowhere with the dolphins like myself or any of the whales. All it is going to get you is flagged. I am giving people a chance to remove the spam, but this will probably change in the future as more uses come onto steemit it is getting worse. I think all new users need to think would they like me going to there post posting links of my stuff. Again nothing against you. I hope you enjoy it here on steemit.

you got that right - all these newbies saying follow me, i look at comments on other blogs and cringe sometimes

Great foto, with me like and follow!!!

nice hair & metal... and obviously... steemit cosplay ;)

Thank You

The last photo and the advice at the final is amazing :)

Thank You

Official steemit model ?? Cool pics

I am the official steemit model I was the original

It's true, I saw her 2016 debut lol @halo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80