STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Dolphin Encounter

in #halo7 years ago (edited)

I have always wanted to be able to swim with dolphins , and my husband did his best to make this dream come true, he took me for a dolphin encounter where I was able to spend 90 minutes with the dolphins. For those of you who follow me you know my dogs name is Taz, well the dolphin in the picture below is named Taz also. How weird is that? Anyway this was probably the best life experience I have ever had.

Sort:  

@halo, That's FUNTAZtic!!!!
Seriously, the dolphins are too cute, and lucky you to have a husband who would want to make you wishes come true :)

LOL , I like that fanTAZtic , and yes I am lucky he is such a good man.

Edited it further to FUN-TAZ-tic lol.

Not sure how much I like imprisoned dolphins/animals, but I like that you enjoyed that 90 minutes with that animal! Maybe next time you can go to Hawaii and check out the dolphins there in open sea! Thank you for sharing

I Think they take good care of the dolphins and animals, but yes I would still like to someday be able to have an encounter with dolphins in the open sea. But as with all things you do what your income will allow.

Not jealous at all!! :)
Looks amazing. It's on my bucket list even though they freak me out a little.

No need to be freaked out , they are sweet. You will love it.

Dolphin is a mammal by the way, not a fish.

Yes, I know

That's so cool! 🐬 Upped!

You look delighted in the photos!!!

I love this post. More like this. Didn't even know you had such a cool husband.

Thank You @runrudy , yes I do have a great and cool husband.

Dolphins are surely some fascinating creatures! We have a Dolphinarium in my city as well, so I get the chance to visit when I can. Lovely post, looks like you had tons of fun! :)

Yes I had so much fun , I have wanted to do this since I was a little girl.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72