STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ CBD oil

in #halo6 years ago

I started taking this CBD oil a few weeks ago for anxiety and joint pain and have noticed both have been reduced and I am sleeping better.

Sort:  

what an amazing place this is!! just speechless

Glad to see it's helping! It can have some amazing results for some folks. I found the cream/salve also helps my knee when it is acting up. A friend of mine has been selling out of his chiro practice for awhile and just opened his online store so you can order over the web. He's giving a 10% discount to Steemit users, check my blog if interested.
Enjoy!
K

Thanks I will have a look :)

Cool! I just started trying some a couple weeks ago as well, I got the CBD Pure 600. I've been a smoker to relieve anxiety and depression for many years but want to get away from that and find something that is A) legal and B) lets me still function and interact with people. When I lived in California I could go to the dispensary and get the plant strains that I knew would work for me, but now living in a state where I don't have access to medical marijuana, buying herb form a friend is really hit or miss as far as its actual benefits to my particular needs. So far I have noticed the CBD oil makes my body feel great and does seem to ease the nerves. :) Good luck to you!

Good luck to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25