Sort:  

Dude, do you even think before you post?, as your searching for that meme? smh!

Thought once upon a time there was something called "sense of humor".

Oh very well, Since she didnt flag it, she must have thought it was funny. sorry for reacting. She must have a good sense of humor. :)

Thank you @chadcrypto for defending me, its ok.I do have a sense of humor, and i am sure he does like them LOL.I just don't like people being rude to me.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Anyways, I'm a new steemer and Iwouldn't want to offend anyone. Just noticed during those days, that much people reply funny comments, gifs, memes, etc, and thought this is a more non-censored place than other places are.
Anyways if she feels offended I can apologize and edit my post, etc.
Peace.

It's cool, I have no idea. welcome to steemit.

Thanks man! We're a big family of bloggers! Glad to be into this community :)

Halo, you are beautiful !!! And on top you have talent for photography !!!


     _____________      Need
    |\ , , , , , /|
     \\ ` ' ` ' //      To
      \'._____.'/
  jgs  `'-----'`            Check

            ______
        .-'' ____ ''-.      My
       /.-=""    ""=-.\
       |-===wwwwww===-|         Melons
       \'-=,,____,,=-'/
   jgs  '-..______..-'

Im sorry about the other day Halo

I except your apology, please don't be rude to again, and please be nice to the other people on here. I know there are times when people deserve it just ignore them, I have had people making rude comments to me since the day I started here on steemit. I have never been rude to anyone one here. I just ignore them.
It takes alot for someone to apologize, thank you.
BE HAPPY 😆
💋 @halo 💋😇

Awesome series of images, thanks for sharing @halo :)

Thank you so much.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Great job! I like it !!!

Smile babe ;)
You lock so serious :-o

Sorry, I will give some smiles next time.
💋 @halo 💋😇

I see back problems in your future :p

LOL, hope not I try to stay in shape.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Pic #1 is the best compositional pic I've seen you publish - and you didn't even take the photo ;) Whoever took that photo deserves a medal - capturing sultriness in a stare is a tricky trade :-)

Thank you the black and white were for you
💋 @halo 💋😇

And how ironic you nailed it on the first one too! It's looks a 100x times more moodier and darker than the colour one...but it also speaks of light too...a superb mix of Lynchian angel and darkness. Perfect. Spot on. Composition nirvana. 11/10! All the critics can't touch you now. Your home. Your free girl :-)

Thank you so glad you liked it
💋 @halo 💋😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45