You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO - As Super Hero STEEMIT GIRL HALO

in #halo8 years ago

I love the transition that was made in this photo.

At first I thought you were Wonder-Woman, but quickly realized you were Steemit-Girl!

What's your superpower @halo?

Is there any way to see the "in between photos" or photoshop effects that were used to create this? I haven't seen anything quite like this before and have a very limited knowledge of photoshop.

Keep up the great work

Sort:  

Thank you so much, the photo was done by my husband, and the after piece was done by @alexft but we entered into a joint venture yesterday, but i'll see what we can do.
@halo xoxo

That's awesome! Collaborating to make really cool art with others adds a lot more value than can be done individually.

I wonder if you could sell limited edition prints of you as various superheroes/supervillians (or other non copyrighted characters).

Maybe you can check comments for interest in a future post, but I know for trading cards specifically in wrestling, the "diva kiss" cards do really well.

PaigeKiss8eb6c.jpg

I think you could make a cool print and then do your own lip print on it and sign it. You could even decide to do contests and have those be rewards. It's really only limited to your creativity.

But you already have a good following and I'm pretty sure people would love something customized from you.

Just an idea to help out an aspiring steemian :)

Thank you so much. This would be really cool. I will have to do so research on this kind of thing. Lets talk steemitchat.com
@halo xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24