You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO New Pics 7/17/2016

in #halo8 years ago (edited)

I <3 <3 <3 GINGERS! And yet another reason to love gingers: https://steemit.com/girls/@sexysteemit/3-proven-reasons-that-sex-with-redheads-is-simply-better

I wholeheartedly agree....Now, in my own observations, I found Gingers/Redheads fall on either extreme of the Physical Attractiveness Bell Curve: i.e. Gingers are either exceedingly hot or....well....exceedingly not. A very cute, but nowhere near surface of the sun hot Ginger, is a Unicorn--these creatures simply do not exist. IF YOU DO FIND A CUTE GINGER/UNICORN, PLEASE CAPTURE IT SO WE CAN STUDY IT AND ATTEMPT TO REPLICATE IT. Seriously, keep the pics coming, even though these gave me a highly inappropriate boner, I don't care.....<3 a9inchcock

Sort:  

In response to a9inchcock reply and as a wannabe scientist I think we may have found that unicorn in steemit girl HALO I will have to see all her future posts to continue my study

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50