Hallucination Wave

in #hallucination6 years ago

I'm home, they're still out of power. The darkness will be suppressed, and for me, this has annoyed me. I settled my room and sat there for a while. I looked out of the window when the air was pretty dark, everywhere shone.

1
Everybody had electricity, they cut mine. I finally thought it might have blown the fuse. Indeed it was. I removed the fuse.

I was angry with myself, 'cause I never thought about why your insurance might have been blown. My forgetfulness is increasing every day. I remember about fifty years ago and I forget about five minutes ago. I'm seriously suspicious of the brain inside my head.

2

My brain could have been gone. And after the brain is gone, I've got a hollow skull. Someone stole my brain? There's an organ mafia. Come on, dear, who do you want your bad blood? Even if you give me money, it won't come.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by InTheAir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62