Are you from Asia and dream of Hallstatt Austria? I am local there. Let's chat!

in #hallstatt3 years ago

Hi there! My name is Reinhard. I was born and raised in a beautiful town called Bad Ischl about 30 minutes away from the famous village Hallstatt Austria (in Korean and Chinese 할슈타트 and 哈尔施塔特). And although I have been living in America for the last 21 years, I regularly visit my old Austrian home region - the "Salzkammergut" and still love the region with all my heart.

I see so many people flood to the village of Hallstatt, a tiny town of only 800 inhabitants and never take the time to travel beyond that village. That is a crying shame! Because if you have already traveled thousands of miles to finally see Hallstatt Austria, then PLEASE find the time to visit some other towns in the gorgeous lake region called 'Salzkammergut'.

Please ask me questions! As I said, I am a local and want to give you tips! And especially if you are from Asia then I would LOVE to know how you are thinking about Austria, about Hallstatt and the surrounding region.

People should no longer miss out on the most beautiful places near Hallstatt Austria! If I can spread that message then my voice here has fulfilled it's purpose!

To all lovers of Hallstatt Austria, a warmhearted 'Servus!' (that's hello among friends in Austria).

eg6890.jpg
Servus!
Reinhard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39