Hallowsteem Photography Contest 2017 Entry #2 "Joy Ride"

in #hallowsteem7 years ago



Even down on the farm you can have some fun on HallowSteem Night!

Happy Halloween!

Thank you @aaronli for creating the #hallosteem photography contest. Photo taken with a Pentax K-x / f/5.6 / 300 mm lens
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

A adventure photography contest @sunscape. Great post.

Thank you, it is always fun entering Steemit contests.

good post good luck always my friend,

Thank you, it is always fun entering Steemit contests.

you are welcome my friend, once visit my blog also ya my friend, let tambag spirit in steemit

This is really cool! Nice concept. Good luck to you for winning and Happy Halloween!

Why thank you, I hope I do win that would be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48