Halloween Bead Art Available for Sale

in #halloween6 years ago

I am planning on making these items available this year for Halloween. The ski mask glows in the dark. These are hand made to order so you can make some customizations, within reason, for free - just let me know what you want done.

All prices include shipping within the United States. If you are an International buyer, please contact me prior to purchase so we can arrange shipping (a shipping credit will be applied).

IMG_20170812_223033.jpg
IMG_20170812_223057.jpg
29.95 via PayPal

WP_20150531_18_03_58_Pro.jpg
$29.95 via PayPal

Please note, I ship to the address on file with PayPal when you make your purchase. If you wish to have shipped to another address, please add it to your PayPal account and choose it when paying.

Thank you.

Sort:  

These are sick, man. If I wasn't broke I'd snag up that Jason Vorhees mask, haha. Hope you can sell them asap, dood.

Thanks man. They are a chore to create. Each design (that size and detailed) takes about 2 to 2 1/2 hours to make. I wish I could sell them cheaper but time and supplies are not cheap.

I made these a few years ago and they sold quite well. Last year I was too busy to make them (freelance stuff kept me quite busy).

I know from personal experience the ski mask is quite fun to hide around the house and wait for unsuspecting people to find it in the middle of the night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56