You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fourth Day Of Halloween - My True Ghost Story!

in #halloween6 years ago

whaaaatttt??? hahaha dont paint the wall red. my husband always say that when i try to spook him. he said its like am wishing to meet the devil for real.

is this real? or is this a short story of some sorts? but noted, dont go to that inn hahaha

Thanksgiving is next Monday here in Canada, right after I will flood my feed with Halloween things lol and definitely will resteem the initial announcement for the contest!

keep these stories coming, i love reading ghost stories!, like seriously, horror movies, stories, comics, i love them. am a chicken, but i still love them. idk why i torture myself hahahah

Sort:  

it actually happened to me. I wrote it up as part of my nightly report, but the manager never said boo to me about it. (Note - He probably never read my nightly reports; I tended to be detailed lol)

You will note that I never told a possible ghost to "get in the bottle" again LOL

Thanksgiving in October???? Canucks...sigh...;> jk!

Looking forward to your contribution!

oh yeah, we all LOVE to be scared...it's part of maintaining out fight or flight reflexes in an easier world than out great-grandfolk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61