You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Llorona tried to steal me from my girlfriend, a Halloween comedy

in #halloween8 years ago

Carlos Mencia, maybe?

That dude was funny as hell then just dropped off the face of the earth.

Now filipinas, you REALLY dont want to get on their bad side.

When I was stationed there, there was a guy who was living with FOUR of them. He still had the energy to cheat on them, so they chopped off his little friend, then threw him in Shit River, the drainage canal that ran between the base and the city. Nasty

Sort:  

To be honest, I have no idea who it might have been. And wow, that's messed up!

NSFW, but this is Mencia, if not the bit I was thinking of...couldnt find it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45