Halloween Scary Story/Experience # 2: Three Evil Clones & Astral Self-Defense

in #halloween7 years ago (edited)

clones.jpg

invisible

After my first tale about an apparition that appeared in my childhood-(link)👻, I will now tell you the story about the time I either astral projected or lucid dreamed, not really sure which is more accurate but this is what happened...

I entered a dreamlike world but it didn't look like a dream. It was very vibrant and very bright and detailed, not like the usual dream one gets. I was in a corridor that looked similar to the one we have in college. On the other side of the corridor was a grassy field. I stepped into the field and it was breezy and beautiful and the sunlight streamed through the tree branches.
I turned around and all of a sudden I saw three copies or clones of myself standing a few yards away. 😑😑😑

Btw, I was wearing my school uniform and they also wore the same. Their knees were slightly bent, shoulders and body tilted a bit forward and they curled their fingers like they want to scratch/attack me. I got scared so I dropped down and hid in the tall grass. While I was hiding, I secretly wished that I would become invisible and unconsciously I did turn invisible! I couldn't see my hands and body. So I was in the grass hiding but the 3 clones were looking at the very same spot where I was crouching, it was like they can still see me!

invisible

plane.jpg

It frightened me because they looked like they'll attack at any time so I quickly turned back, wished myself to become incorporeal so they can't physically attack me and I flew away, without thinking about it! As I was flying swiftly in the sky, I hoped they did not see me go away.

I flew for some time and felt better thinking I lost them. I was admiring the scenery when suddenly I felt energy drain out of me and saw a clawed hand (fingers curled into a claw) go through where my chest should be (I was still invisible and I'm glad I turned myself incorporeal, what if I didn't and the claw hit me?! ) I looked behind me and saw that the clones were also flying and chasing me and one even managed to get close enough to attack!

It frightened me terribly so I landed on a grassy place and hid once more. The 3 also landed and like before, they stared on the same spot where I was. I didn't know what to do and I was on the verge of panic. I closed my eyes and strongly wished that I was somewhere else away from this place and suddenly I felt my surroundings and body shift like I was being sucked away.

invisible

plane3.jpg

When I opened my eyes I was back in the corridor. I turned and looked at the grassy field, scanning the distance for any sign of the 3 clones. I was afraid they might notice that I'm gone and try coming after me again so I ran as fast as I could to the end of the corridor where there was a bright light.

It was then that I woke up/returned to my body. It happened at the time when I was exploring mystical stuff and acquainted with people who followed the old ways. I told someone who studied shamanism about it and he told me that they were my "others". If I was able to defeat them, it would be easier for me to break my bad habits in the physical world. Unfortunately, I was very unprepared for the encounter . Back then I only had 3 bad habits and they gave me a lot of trouble. I'm afraid I might have more now. 😵

invisible


astral.jpg

I also recalled my ordeal to two wiccan high priestesses I was acquainted with and they gave me pointers in astral self-defense that I'm sharing for Academic Purposes Only.

  • Always have a shield 🛡 around you. Form it clearly with your mind & willpower and it can be any shape or form you want as long as it covers your entire astral body.
  • Use Iron ⚓- they said most entities don't like iron. Clamp them down with it to immobilize them and restrict their movement.
  • Invisibility doesn't work. Astral beings have senses that go beyond sight.
  • Lightning doesn't work.⚡ They said most entities don't know what electricity is & what they don't know/understand won't harm them. Use fire instead. 🔥
  • Your greatest weapon is your mind. You can do almost anything on the astral plane, use your creativity to defend yourself against aggressive entities.

invisible


invisible
This concludes my Halloween Scary Story #2. Tomorrow for the final one, I'll recount the story regarding the mysterious circumstances around my birth as told by my parents..So stay tuned! 😊
invisible
But I'll ask you, if you were also confronted by three clones of yourself what will you do? 😮
Do share in the comments below! 😶😶😶

Image Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

Sort:  

Will read this in full when there is day light na lol still charging my SP kaya resteem muna :)

lol, I want to watch this movie but it's scary so I'll also watch when it's already daylight. 😛

looks interesting gawa kasi ni del toro i like his movies.

Hi there, @rainbowme Great post. Really enjoyed reading. We are from The Curator. (A post style magazine on Steemit) We do curating for informative, creative, entertaining, yet undervalued posts. We love your fantastic post. And we feel that it is undervalued. We would like to share it in our magazine. But first, we would like to ask for your permission to add your post to our next issue, With a picture from your post. That we will use as a thumbnail, We will share a portion of the post gifts. With the posts that we share in the upcoming issue. If you agree to this. Please let us know below this comment. At your earliest convenience.
Thank you. PostHuntress, @the-curator
And keep on Steeming your most intriguing and enjoyable posts. 🎃

@aliciaonline.wow Certainly! You have my permission to share my post in your magazine's next issue and thank you for considering my post, much appreciated! 😊

Hi @rainbowme. You are very welcome. It will be our pleasure. We will let you know when we post the issue. Have a great day/evening.
PostHuntress, @the-curator

Hi, @rainbowme Apologies for the delay. We posted our
Halloween issue. you can view it here. @the-curator
Thank you. PostHuntress.

No problem! :]

I Like your post, thanks for sharing

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rainbowme to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Peer but don't peer in too too deep. @steem-untalented

I stopped peering a long time ago and not going back. 😊

That's was fun. Surprised entities don't know what lightning/electricity is though as that is a perfectly natural phenomenon. :)

Probably doesn't occur that much on their side of the cosmos.
But in any case, I'm not going back there. 😛

That was quite interesting! I only read these things on books, I didn't really know it is true! OMG! Can you tell more, please? These kinds of things fascinate me so much.. 😍

Like @surpassinggoogle said, peer but don't go deep at baka mapahamak tayo. I stopped dealing with those kind of things long time ago. o.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36