You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Spook Show 2019 – 03: The Simpsons Treehouse of Horror”

in #halloween5 years ago

I LOVE the old Treehouse of Horror episodes, and tour dvd happens to have some of the absolute best ones. You mentioned all the best parts too (I swear I randomly think of Willie's line "Shhh! Do you wanna get sooed??" far too often). I also remember watching the season 12 episode the night it premiered on Fox when I was 10 years old because I was obsessed with Harry Potter and was way too excited when I saw they included a Harry Potter joke XD

Great review. I have a folder on the computer with all the Treehouse of Horror episodes and this week I will definitely be rewatching all the ones you mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65