You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Satanic Origins of Halloween

in #halloween7 years ago (edited)

Dislike Halloween and got similar information from other sources. Thanks for posting. Should be spread! However, the religious argumentations of the speaker appear too dogmatic for me, but never mind.

Sort:  

October 31st was the day of the publication of the bitcoin whitepaper. Bitcoin day! Now that we have Steem, bitcoin is obsolete, however.

Oh, I did not know this fact! I am sorry for my late rely. It honestly took me three days how to check the replies... Now I know. As to bitcoin, I am absolutely the opposite of an expert. But I would not speak absolut bitcoin being obsolete... First come, first served... However, from the first day I am enthusiastic about the Steemit concept as a combination of communication platform and blockchain.

The "first come first served", or "first mover advantage", or "network effect" are terms that describe the same thing. Yes, bitcoin was the first that made it possible to transmit value across a communications channel and so there is more stuff that has been adapted to bitcoin out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44