Connor Is Ready For Halloween Now!!


Well Halloween is tonight, but my four year old is ready right now!!
I swear he's been waiting all year for this.









Wishing everyone a safe and happy
😱 Halloween! 😱

Sort:  

excellent post and great photography.
upvoted DQmcyKwGQFVaCbPiR6mpBKnF5zsruDkeKBhXq8qdMutPSnr.gif

Happy candy hunting! :)

Have a good day

I've been missing these days from Steemit, just took some time to post and run, but still and missing Halloween's mood! So happy to see smiles dressed in cute characters!

In my own way, I designed some jewelry for this holiday, If you are curious check this out!

Enjoy your Holiday:)

Haha fantastisch man. Halloween had been turing to het some goot on the grond here in The Netherlands in it looks like it’s finally getting some traction. My oldest (5yo) just went on his first Halloween walk!

What a sweetie and great costume! I also love the size of his loot bag. It's dang near as big as he is. Gotta applaud the optomistic goal!

;~P

that's nice. Do they made those for grown-ups ? ;-)

I would rock that outfit on just a cold day, looks so cool, your kid rules! Hope you and yours had a safe and Happy Halloween!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71