This is actually pretty solid satire.

in #halloween2 years ago

image.png

I'm not much of a Halloween enthusiast. Really, most adult oriented Halloween celebrations are not my cup of tea. I would, however, totally don this costume if I were going to a club with a bunch of adults to spend a lot of money in order to pretend to have fun.

I'm probably gonna be on trick-or-treater duty this year.

Would anybody who is defending this teacher, or Canada's law shielding this teacher from criticism, defend me dressing up like this to hand candy out to children? Why or why not?

Someone said that the teacher was accused of toxic masculinity a year ago, so he started doing this to make a point.

If you don't like adult oriented Halloween events, is there some other kind that you'd prefer?

One of the things I like the most about Halloween is that I get to act like a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60