Flight of Fancy

in #halloween5 years ago

Sometimes I get dissatisfied with promoting car dealerships and cider festivals. That's when I create little videos to keep my cool. I'm lucky to still have a job in broadcasting and it can be a lot of fun. I'd like to include a little holiday video and see if anyone likes it but me...ha ha


I like to use After Effects to animate my projects and create promotions for the tv station I work for. It's the best job I ever had although sometimes I imagine myself running screaming from the building. But only every other day.
I saw the photo of this house and I knew a witch lived there, hidden deep in the forest where she could be free to brew her unsavory potions and whip up diabolical spells. Yep. All that from a photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77