Halloween Look: Extra Terrestrial

in #halloween7 years ago

alien1.jpg

This is my interpretation of what I would look like as an extra terrestrial being. Fair warning, we gonna get a little weird over here ;)

This was a really hard look to do, both with the makeup and trying to photograph. It was a fun challenge to make my skin look all glistening and glittery, without making it look like a grease ball. I wish I could have shown you this as it was in real life, because even if I say so myself, this look was pretty damn cool and the pictures do not do real justice to it.

I did throw a couple temper tantrums while shooting this and I almost deleted all the pictures right from the camera. I'm glad I stuck with them and really used the time with Photoshop to get the results I wanted. I worked on these almost all night, slept just couple hours and went to breakfast before finishing.

alien2.jpg

Ethereal

alien3.jpg

Eternal

alien4.jpg

Et cetera

alien5.jpg

alien6.jpg

alien7.jpg

alien8.jpg

Really hope you like the alien me.

Sort:  

Great idea for Halloween :)

Looks really weird.but cool for haloween

Good, it's supposed to look weird ;)

Spooky but I like it.

Nice post👍
Greeting from me @eveuncovered

I would greet an alien like this with open arms :D/ Absolutely stunning!

You are quite something - from gremlin through morning coffee to alien - always such a beauty <3

Reminds me of something from this universe - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1441395/

The luminous jewels on your lips, LEDs or simply reflections? Interesting detail.

Looks interesting, haven't seen that one.

Simply reflections, did you notice I have the same ones in my hair?

Upon closer inspection, I see the same reflections in those. Must've missed that the first time around since you have dark hair.

My penance will be writing stories :)

Do your fingernails turn into scalpels before or after your alien mating ritual with your victim?

Come closer and find out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66