Halloween Look: Comic Book Girl

in #halloween7 years ago

comic1.jpg

My Halloween look number one is here! Comic Book Girl, loosely inspired by Roy Lichtenstein. I wish I had a colorful wig to go with the look but I didn't want to go out and buy one just for this.

Check my yesterdays post if you wanna see how I did this look :)

I always wish I had more time, daylight and space in my apartment, so I could have made a full look out of this. I was already loosing light really fast and it was only about three o'clock. I know I'm gonna get so depressed in the winter when there is close to no daylight to shoot with.

comic2.jpg

comic3.jpg

Enjoy this sweet and innocent pop art, pin up, comic book girl look. I promise you the following looks will be anything but sweet ;)

Sort:  

I see you're all "lined up" for Halloween.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

nightshots can capture a fair bit, from shadow shapes to a kinda of eeriness ..

I am sure one of the price chat members gets crazy and I would understand it lol - what a look

Haha, who? 😅

no, the other one :-)

I am not a girl, but you caught my attention anyway!
Really looking forward to Halloween, this time I will be in the States and get some of this nice atmosphere around!
Keep posting, Happy Halloween - followed :)

Don't know what being or not being a girl has to do with this but okay 😁

Oh that's probably pretty cool to be in the States during Halloween. We don't really spend Halloween here in Finland. Only a few people dress up.

Superfluous!!!
Would appreciate an upvote from you on this post
https://steemit.com/meme/@mickyscofield/funny-wifey-20171013t65341630z

That's a fun idea and looks great. Kinda want to see some raster dots there too but think the dress works to that end some. Beautiful

I was trying to find an old picture about a similar look where I did do the dots also but couldn't find it😕

About our shorter days: Have you tried eating extra vitamin D during the winter months? It does wonders for my wife.

Looking very forward to the unsweet versions of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61