What's Your Favorite Halloween Costume?

in #halloween8 years ago

Mine was Tina from Bob's Burgers!

TinaCostume TinaBelcher
Those are my actual prescription glasses so I guess Tina and I really do have something in common. I wish I'd gotten bangs though.
I'm fully aware that it's June right now, but I love seeing people's costumes year-round. To me they're either hilarious, creative, or eye candy, which is a pretty sweet deal.

What's your favorite costume that you've ever worn or that you've seen on someone else?

Sort:  

very nice, you got that pretty damn close :)

Pretty god damned spot on visual impression of Tina ahaha. While it's not me, this one has always had a sweet spot in my heart:

:)

Wow, that's amazing! I can't imagine how much time that took to make.

She's definitely the best character in the show :-)

Nice job!

CG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55