HALLOWEEN Themed Renders you can use for memes, arts, posts, etc.

in #halloween6 years ago

I made some Halloween themed renders last year for people to use for their posts, memes, etc. There is not much time left before Halloween but I thought I'd provide some renders that people can use this year.

This is a funny dressed Hag. I actually thought of making some Hillary fan related memes using this figure in the past.

Hag1.png

Hag2.png

Hag3.png

Boogeyman1.png

Boogeyman2.png

Boogeyman3.png

Boogeyman4.png

TheCount1.png

Some clipping on the feet. Didn't notice it until I was done.

TheCount2.png

TheCount3.png

TheCount4.png

TheCount5.png

Cthulhiana1.png

Cthulhiana2.png

Cthulhiana3.png

TheMonster1.png

TheMonster2.png

TheMonster3.png

TheMonster4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29