You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Contest Season 2017 #3 - 10SBD + Post SBD Prize, Contest Announcement

in #halloween7 years ago (edited)

Here it is my friend, my entry to the Halloween contest part 3 ;)
https://steemit.com/story/@carlschrijft/spiderman-halloween-contest-season-2017-3

Sort:  

thanks for entering! make sure you let your readers know to vote for you here!

Already had some votes on my post as I published it. I will use your post in other posts I am going to make. Too bad. But I'm happy with the votes anyway ;)

you want to get your readers to vote on your comment in the contest post! that's how I'm making the judgement!

I'll try to get them there ;)

if they upvote the contest post,the winner gets more SBD

if they upvote your comment, you are more likely to win ;>

they can do both :)

That would be great, lol. I'm really eager to win three in a row though ;)

I might just have to rename it the @carlschrijft contest LOL

Lol. The "beat Carl" contest ;)

Great! Tomorrow's Friday the thirteenth. There's no better day than to write some horror ;)

Jason says
Write or die!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82