Happy Halloween!

in #halloween7 years ago

Greetings from the Potter Family! James, Lilly and young Harry wish you and yours all the best.

This is from two years back when Thing One was just a baby wizardling and Thing Two was just a sparkle in his father's wand. I like to do PhotoShop jobs around holidays for fun. A close up of baby Harry AKA Thing One:

The original family portrait in mother-in-law's back yard - thanks for taking the pic Grandma Marie!

Sort:  

I think they make a cream for that tingly wand condition...

And happy Halloween to you :)

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-mods courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

I love the edit! Spooky. :-)

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Happy halloween, you guys are such a cute family :)

Your family looks great. My regards to them.
Happy Steemoween

@carlgnash, what a nice and cute idea!! And very funny too!
Well, I posted the sequence of our trip in Spain. I think you'll like it as much as the last one. I really liked the way you liked my story.

Happy Steemitween!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42