You have NEVER seen a 8' tall Leprechaun.....with a pot of Steem Tokens & Bitcoin!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #halloween7 years ago

The 7th Annual Halloween Party hosted by the OG Broncnutz was better than ever this year! Everyone was so creative with the costumes and one of the guests at my party took 2nd place at a HUGE costume contest downtown later in the night. I will probably post a video tomorrow of the sights and sounds but for now, here are the pictures.
IMG_3640.JPG
IMG_3634.JPG
![IMG_3664.JPG]
I always like to put a little spin on it.....so this Leprechaun has a pot of Steem tokens and Bitcoin!
()
![IMG_3651.JPG]
Who are these gold diggers????
()
IMG_3645.JPG
IMG_3655.JPG
IMG_3661.JPG
IMG_3646.JPG
IMG_3660.JPG
IMG_3691.JPG
IMG_3667.JPG
IMG_3652.JPG
IMG_3642.JPG
IMG_3687.JPG
My whole crew.....this is a great group of friends. Thank you all for your creativity and making another Halloween party success. See ya next year suckas.......

Sort:  

I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!
I Like It

Lol....thanks for the compliment

♥♥♥

Wow nice . this is creativity work.
100% like and resteem

Thank you so much for the re Steem!

Wonderful pic, enjoying the party you are looking very dashing, I think this is your favorite googles. I like it.

Two Beetlejuice at one party? Was that a crazy coincidence or was that planned? They both looked cool. I love that movie.

I like your costume too @broncnutz. That kilt cracked me up. Although I think I've seen enough of your legs to last me awhile. Happy Halloween!

Nobody's allowed to say what they are gonna be so it just happened. Funny

That is the coolest Halloween costume I have seen ! Maybe kids knocking on the door will be asking: " Trick or Bitcoin Treat"? It's gonna be a hard choice hehe

Hey thanks man.....I'm always trying to promote crypto.

You are doing a good job - keep it up :)

Thanks for the compliment

My pleasure:)

Kool Kool! Looked like a great time! Your costume made me think of Petty and had me wondering wear the mushroom was :)

Wow...
Funny and wonderful photigrapy collection by @broncnutz
I realy like and enjoy your photos....specialy final one..I think it is example of friends...
Hahaha...very funny...
Upvoted and resteemed always your posts...
Cheers~~~

Hahahahaha

Amazing crypto Leprechaun :P

wow wow wow this is awesomeness :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81