I need help with some OG advise....it's time to take Halloween and put it on the map this year for Broncnutz!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #halloween7 years ago

One of my favorite holidays is approaching very quickly and I would like for some input and ideas from my followers on what to do! The OG Broncnutz always has a big Halloween party at my house for the holiday. Lots of drinking, laughing and the debauchary that goes on inside my house for a few hours before we head downtown to the bar strip is full of comedy. Guests are not even allowed to come in my house on Halloween night if you're not wearing a costume! My friends and I always make a good time of it and it always makes for great pictures. Below you will see some pictures from past holloween parties at my crib and see that I am creative and always original in my costume design. I don't do store bought costumes ever, only handmade GANGSTER ASS costumes will work for the OG Broncnutz!

"Satoshi Nakamoto "

IMG_2721.JPG
This one is from Five years ago. I think I may have been the very first person in the world to have made a costume named Satoshi Nakamoto at this time in Bitcoin history! Notice the physical Bitcoin I am holding in my hand. That once was... and the keyword being WAS, preloaded with 25 BTC. It's a rare Casacius gold plated coin that was made in very limited supply. It's probably worth around 125k now on eBay.....and I had 3 of them!! 👎🏼😭🤣😒😩😡 oh well....memories . I have no idea what Satoshi looks like but I my head this is what he looks like......just a rich old nerdy Chinese dude.

"South side Jerome"
IMG_2717.JPG
I Called this one South Side Jerome. Jerome is like a pimp from the 70's who deals in weed, magic mushrooms, strippers, cocaine and anything else shady you can think of, and believe me I act out all my characters most of the night for added fun......even "Satoshi Nakamoto"....."I take allllll yo bitcoins suckas, I am richest man in alllll China 🇨🇳 "

The OG Broncnutz goes str8 SAVAGE!
20161029_194216.jpeg
Nothing like mixing a little Broncos Defense with Hannibal Lechter......Chiefs Fava beans and liver.......yum yum!
![20161029_194222.jpeg]
()
Are you friggin kidding me????? It won't ever get much more OG than this one! This was all air brushed and free hand painted by one of my boys. I'm even sponsored by Nike! 😂😂😂

20161029_201300.jpeg
20161029_193601.jpeg20161029_203002.jpeg
For some reason, hot girls always come to my Halloween party......yay me! 🙌

So this year I wanted to do something with Bitcoin, or Steem or something like that. Like "Bitman" with a cape repping Bitcoin. I need some ideas of what it looks like and what it's called. I love funny costumes! I like a costume that has rarely been done by others and NEVER done is ideal. I am not afraid to spend a little money putting it together since Bitcoin is flexing and I'm about to be a gozillionaire anyway! I'm crypto riiiich bieotch. So let's think of something cool that's reasonable and I'll start trying to find all the OG touches to put it together. I got a smooth beautiful bald head if you need to factor that in, all these pics I wearing a wig.....cuz that's how I do. I need it to be something with Bitcoin or crypto related that can be spun as funny when I need to. Think about it for a lil while and then let's get some ideas flowing in the comments. Thanks for all your help y'all.

The OG Broncnutz-

Sort:  

Well then bronco or should i say bitman i have an idea i hope you like it. First of all, make some glasses that are literally shaped like a bitcoin, Paint a bitcoin on the back of the head with some pieces of art surrounding it, Put on a yellow fluffy wig, wear a yellow suit literally shaped as a bitcoin, and wear some white gloves and white boots, as for the cape it should be red with a huge bitcoin drawn on it. I promise you it will be the best Halloween costume ever.

I'm gonna upvote you to the top of the list with a couple others for right now.....it still needs refined but you gave me some ideas.

Ehhhh yo OG!! Satoshi Nakamoto haha Halloween is always a hella good time!!
What about the blockchain... make yourself some knarly chains from tinfoil and glue em tight and strong, as for a block... mmm what if you could find an old lazy suzan, cut the center out of er maybe so you could fit your neck through, stick a box on there but cut windows or somehow make it so you can see out as it spins... paint it like a block... mmm lego block? some sort of block looking color... mount a go pro on top and interview people about their knowledge on the block chain
maybe just an upside down box with nice cutouts... ooo stuck to some shoulder pads somehow wearing a broncos jersey :D or a Steemit or BTC shirt...

Your parties look crazy fun!! Literally everyone and has amazing costumes and yourself , you can't top that :D so maybe this year try a Halloween constume that has literally the coin as the costume and you could possible paint yourself ?aybe even have like a rocket or something on your back where it shows bitman is going to the moon :D

My parties are sponsored by L.E.G.I.T........Broncnutz likes to keep it pushin up here in the 719.

Representing , respect to you man 👌🏽

I think you should try something on a steem theme. From photos above, I could see that your imagination working very good. Easy-peasy!

I like this idea but I need some costume ideas. I ain't wearing no white spandex leotards cuz. Lol

For a man of your standing on Steemit, there can only be one costume...

Whale Costume.jpg

I like this but I don't want to wear that thing. Too hot

Loved all the Pics Specially the Hannibal one, You should be "The Crypto Man" since you are The real OG Sensei and erudite of Crypto. Your Superpower is telling mankind where exactly to invest! Cheers bro!

Wow...another nice post with best pics from my dear friend @broncnutz

  1. Your presentation skill is execellent sir...Wel done...
  2. Nice photograpy with your lovely and best faverite holiday exeperince..
    3.I think you lucky my dear friend...one man with lot if sweet girls..hahaha..(Lol)..
  3. Thank you so much sharing your holiday exeperince with us....
  4. I always like and aporeciate your all uptades in this platform..

Upvoted and resteemed
Cheers!..

How about a horse/bronco with a built in steam (steem) machine in the nostrils. The hooves can be large sized bitcoins


@broncnutz be like

hahah

My man I don't have any ideas right now, but if I have one I'll comment here

jaja had not seen your post, how funny, knowing another part of you :) greetings @broncnutz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84