You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best BASE JUMPING Video you have ever seen!!! - The Real Oktoberfest!

in #halloween6 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your nice comments, its much appreciated!
The first time I walked the bridge was terrifying, I won't lie. I still get scared now but I am able to put the fear to one side for a short period of time. Once you have trust in your equipment and faith in your packing, the fear becomes easier to manage.
I wear a high-vis vest so that people in the cars may think I am a builder, as yes in the past they have called the police thinking that someone is committing suicide.
Thanks for the music comment also, I thought hard about which tracks to use :-)

Sort:  

It's my pleasure as your 'hobby' is very unusual :)

Good to hear how you manage your fear. It's good to overcome ourselves. I can imagine that you feel like a king when you land ;)

Is it legal to jump from bridges? I just wonder how policemen react when they come to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70