Halloween

in #halloween7 years ago (edited)

I can' believe that fall will be here before you know it. One of my favorite Holidays is Halloween. I love to decorate my yard and dress up in costumes. If I wasn't so old I would go trick or treating to get into the spirit. One year I would love to rent a space somewhere and threw a huge Halloween party and invite everyone I know. I would hire a band to play music and we would dance our little hearts out.

In over two years we have been dealing with my partner's cancer. This year we will be able to enjoy all the holidays coming up. We have been so blessed. To me, Halloween is magical and Mysterious. I just love it. I will make enough Bitcoin to throw the best party in the wold.

Witch Head.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62